SPEC Radio Ad:60

Netflix
Radio: 60
RUSTLING SOUNDS, A MAN STRUGGLING WITH SOMETHING.
GUY 1: Dude, what are you doing?
GUY 2: I’m streaming myself.
GUY 1: You’re doing what to yourself?
GUY 2: Streaming myself. You know, like Netflix. I just put myself into the televison
here, and I can be inside ANY movie I want. . . instantly.
GUY 1: Uh, I don’t think that’s how it works, man. Netflix allows you to stream movies
directly to your TV or computer…
GUY 2: Exactly. Now, help me climb into the TV–it’s surprisingly hard- they make them
so thin these days!
MORE RUSTLING SOUNDS
GUY 1: (shouting) No, no, no. . . You WATCH the movie on your TV. . . like a normal
person. Netflix just makes it easier by giving you access to thousands of movies
available for instant streaming. Come on. I’ll show you. What movie do you want to watch?
GUY 2: Back to the Future! I need to study up on how they built that flux capacitor thing. I need one.
GUY 1: I should have seen that coming.
ANNOUNCER: N-E-T-F-L-I-X DOT COM! Stream away.   
Leave a Reply

